A “Dead” Neighborhood

I took these photo to remember the place I lived during winter time in 2015. This is in St Paul, Minnesota. I found this area quiet and peaceful, and I never saw any one walking on the street while I was shooting (that’s where I get the title!)

Enjoy~

Wang_Zijian_Final_7 Wang_Zijian_Final_8 Wang_Zijian_Final_5 Wang_Zijian_Final_6 Wang_Zijian_Final_3 Wang_Zijian_Final_4 Wang_Zijian_Final_2 Wang_Zijian_Final_1

To see more, please go check out my Behance.

2 thoughts on “A “Dead” Neighborhood

  1. Oh how gorgeous neighborhood. It must have been nice living here. I wish i could. Nice choice of shoot though. looks hauntingly beautiful.
    Check out my clicks too

    Like

Leave a Reply

